Troldtekt project solutions are examples of special solutions produced for specific projects. These solutions are not included in the Troldtekt standard range, but show some of the options for customer-specific solutions.

Realized project solutions

  • In cooperation with Reuter Schoger Architekten, Troldtekt has created a unique ceiling design for the German pharmaceutical company Riemser Pharma in Greifswald with specially designed capsules made of CNC-milled Troldtekt acoustic panels.
  • The German pharmaceutical company Riemser Pharma has used a ceiling solution with acoustic baffles with integrated lighting in corridors and offices. The unique solution was created on site using standard Troldtekt acoustic panels adapted to the specific dimensions.
  • Baffles made of Troldtekt acoustic panels were produced on-site for the educational institution FlowFactory in southern Denmark, ensuring good acoustics and increased sound absorption in the new premises.

Concept

Troldtekt acoustic solutions for ceilings and walls are internationally known and proven through a wide variety of projects. Made from 100% natural materials, wood and cement, the acoustic panels offer documented sustainable solutions with unique sound-absorbing properties, in any architecture.

The material has a natural resilience and can handle moist environments, while also providing effective fire protection. Troldtekt is a natural product with documented sustainability throughout its entire life cycle.

6 good reasons for choosing Troldtekt:

  • Good acoustics
  • Healthy indoor climate
  • Documented sustainability
  • Effective fire protection
  • Natural strength
  • Flexible design solutions

Troldtekt acoustic panels are Cradle to Cradle-certified in the silver category. The certification has been granted because, among other things, the panels contain no harmful substances and can therefore be composted and returned to nature as soil conditioner.

Architecturally, the characteristic structure of Troldtekt panels lends new opportunities for contrasting the smooth materials used in the building project. Troldtekt is available in a high number of combinations that vary according to surface structure, edge design, installation system, colour, dimension and thickness.

 

For more details please visit manufacturer’s website

Projektlösungen von Troldtekt sind Beispiele für Speziallösungen, die für konkrete Projekte entwickelt wurden. Diese Lösungen gehören nicht zu dem Troldtekt Standardprogramm, zeigen aber die Möglichkeiten für die Entwicklung individueller Lösungen.

Realisierten Projektlösungen

  • Für Riemser Pharma in Greifswald hat Troldtekt in Zusammenarbeit mit Reuter Schoger Architekten eine einzigartige Deckengestaltung mit eigens entworfenen Kapseln aus CNC-gefrästen Troldtekt-Akustikplatten geschaffen.
  • Bei Riemser Pharma ist eine Deckenlösung mit akustischen Baffeln mit integrierter Beleuchtung in Fluren und Büros zum Einsatz gekommen. Diese individuelle Lösung wurde vor Ort aus Troldtekt-Akustikplatten realisiert, die auf die gewünschten Maße zugeschnitten wurden.
  • Für die Bildungseinrichtung FlowFactory in Süddänemark wurden Baffeln aus Troldtekt-Akustikplatten an Ort und Stelle hergestellt und sorgen für gute Akustik und erhöhte Schallabsorption in den neuen Räumlichkeiten.

Konzept

Troldtekt-Akustiklösungen für Decken und Wände sind international durch unterschiedlichste Projekte bekannt und bewährt. Die aus 100% natürlichen Materialien, Holz und Zement hergestellten Akustikplatten bieten dokumentiert nachhaltige Lösungen mit einzigartigen schallabsorbierenden Eigenschaften, in jeglicher Architektur.

Das Material hat eine natürliche Festigkeit, verträgt feuchte Umgebungen und bietet gleichzeitig einen effektiven Brandschutz. Troldtekt ist ein Naturprodukt, und seine Nachhaltigkeit durch den gesamten Lebenszyklus des Produkts ist nachgewiesen.

6 gute Gründe Troldtekt zu wählen:

  • Gute Akustik
  • Gesundes Innenraumklima
  • Dokumentiert Nachhaltigkeit
  • Wirksamer Brandschutz
  • Natürliche Festigkeit
  • Flexible Designlösungen

Akustikplatten von Troldtekt sind mit dem Cradle to Cradle-Zertifikat in der Kategorie Silber ausgezeichnet. Die Cradle to Cradle-Zertifizierung wurde erteilt, weil die Akustikplatten keine Schadstoffe enthalten und nach ihrer Nutzung umweltfreundlich kompostiert werden können.

Architektonisch eröffnet die charakteristische Struktur der Troldtekt-Paneele neue Möglichkeiten, die oft glatten und harten Materialien eines Bauvorhabens zu kontrastieren. Troldtekt ist in einer großen Anzahl von Kombinationen erhältlich, die je nach Struktur, Kantenprofil, Installationssystem, Farbe, Abmessungen und Stärke variieren.

 

Weitere Details finden Sie auf der Webseite des Herstellers