Troldtekt Plus is a two-layer acoustic panel with a backing layer of sealed mineral wool. This offers a time and space saving solution, ideal for the refurbishment of existing ceilings and for suspended and floating ceilings.

The backing layer is cut to size and set back from the edges of the panel so that it fits between profiles or wood battens. Troldtekt Plus enables the acoustic ceiling and backing layer to be installed in one and the same workflow, saving construction time.

Natural acustic panels

Using Troldtekt Plus panels you also save space and with an installation height of only 47 mm you can achieve almost the same sound absorption as with a suspended Troldtekt ceiling backed by mineral wool.

Concept

Troldtekt acoustic solutions for ceilings and walls are internationally known and proven through a wide variety of projects. Made from 100% natural materials, wood and cement, the acoustic panels offer documented sustainable solutions with unique sound-absorbing properties, in any architecture.

The material has a natural resilience and can handle moist environments, while also providing effective fire protection. Troldtekt is a natural product with documented sustainability throughout its entire life cycle.

6 good reasons for choosing Troldtekt:

  • Good acoustics
  • Healthy indoor climate
  • Documented sustainability
  • Effective fire protection
  • Natural strength
  • Flexible design solutions

Troldtekt acoustic panels are Cradle to Cradle-certified in the silver category. The certification has been granted because, among other things, the panels contain no harmful substances and can therefore be composted and returned to nature as soil conditioner.

Architecturally, the characteristic structure of Troldtekt panels lends new opportunities for contrasting the smooth materials used in the building project. Troldtekt is available in a high number of combinations that vary according to surface structure, edge design, installation system, colour, dimension and thickness.

 

Manufacturer’s product description

Troldtekt Plus ist eine zweischicht-Akustikplatte mit Rückverkleidung aus versiegelter Mineralwolle. Eine zeit- und platzsparende Lösung, die sich sehr gut für das Nachrüsten an vorhandenen Decken, für abgehängte Decken und in Deckensegeln verwenden lässt.

Natürliche Akustikpaneele

Die Mineralwolle ist zugeschnitten und von den Plattenkanten zurückgezogen, damit sie zwischen Schienen oder Holzlattung passt. Mit der Troldtekt Plus werden Akustikdecke und Mineralwolle in einem Arbeitsgang montiert, was Zeit auf der Baustelle einspart.

Mit Troldtekt Plus sparen Sie Platz und mit einer Einbauhöhe von nur 43 mm erreichen Sie beinahe dieselbe Schallabsorption wie mit einer abgehängten Troldtekt-Decke mit dahinterliegende Mineralwolle.

Konzept

Troldtekt-Akustiklösungen für Decken und Wände sind international durch unterschiedlichste Projekte bekannt und bewährt. Die aus 100% natürlichen Materialien, Holz und Zement hergestellten Akustikplatten bieten dokumentiert nachhaltige Lösungen mit einzigartigen schallabsorbierenden Eigenschaften, in jeglicher Architektur.

Das Material hat eine natürliche Festigkeit, verträgt feuchte Umgebungen und bietet gleichzeitig einen effektiven Brandschutz. Troldtekt ist ein Naturprodukt, und seine Nachhaltigkeit durch den gesamten Lebenszyklus des Produkts ist nachgewiesen.

6 gute Gründe Troldtekt zu wählen:

  • Gute Akustik
  • Gesundes Innenraumklima
  • Dokumentiert Nachhaltigkeit
  • Wirksamer Brandschutz
  • Natürliche Festigkeit
  • Flexible Designlösungen

Akustikplatten von Troldtekt sind mit dem Cradle to Cradle-Zertifikat in der Kategorie Silber ausgezeichnet. Die Cradle to Cradle-Zertifizierung wurde erteilt, weil die Akustikplatten keine Schadstoffe enthalten und nach ihrer Nutzung umweltfreundlich kompostiert werden können.

Architektonisch eröffnet die charakteristische Struktur der Troldtekt-Paneele neue Möglichkeiten, die oft glatten und harten Materialien eines Bauvorhabens zu kontrastieren. Troldtekt ist in einer großen Anzahl von Kombinationen erhältlich, die je nach Struktur, Kantenprofil, Installationssystem, Farbe, Abmessungen und Stärke variieren.

 

Produktbeschreibung des Herstellers