FSB. It’s in your hands.

FSB sees buildings, furnishings and interior fitments as being a single (artistic) entity to which shape is lent by their style and function as well as by the aesthetic, emotional and utilitarian value they acquire as a result. Our commitment to comprehensively conceived architecture and expertise in the sphere of classic hardware add up to a product portfolio that allows FSB to supply anything in any way linked to handle culture in built spaces from a single source. FSB delivers ideal hardware solutions for the complete door (or window) unit. Its products are exquisitely fashioned, invariably boast the finest of surface finishes, and their mutual functioning is precision-coordinated. They may be flush-recessed or traditionally surface-mounted, straight or round-cornered, operate with roses or a variety of backplates, or they may be fittings that come in for particularly robust handling (AGL® “heavy duty”).

Emergency exit devices pursuant to EN 179 or EN 1125 and bespoke solutions for fire and smoke-check doors are just as much part of the range as is hardware for tubular-frame, entrance or large-format terrace and sliding doors for architectural schemes predicated upon transparency. Neither would we wish to omit our solutions for wholly or partly glazed sliding doors. FSB always has just the right solution to hand.

Design, convenience, function – FSB’s barrier-free ErgoSystem® for sanitary areas and bathrooms

FSB’s ErgoSystem® makes day-to-day life palpably easier. Handicapped or elderly persons appreciate the way it supports their capacity for self-sufficiency. At the same time, its exhaustive repertoire also includes products tailor-made for those who simply desire a bit more convenience, products which, once used, they will never wish to do without again. The system is an ideal means of helping people help themselves and thus also possesses a strong social component. By promoting activity and conveying a sense of safety, it improves the quality of users’ lives. The diagonal-oval ErgoSystem® rigorously observes the laws of ergonomics. Form and function are as one in ErgoSystem products. Its slanting oval rails are particularly convenient to grip hold of ergonomically speaking. Their design echoes the human anatomy. The principal design features of the functional rail system are uniformly replicated in the complementary accessories, thus allowing shower, bath, washstand and WC areas to be consistently designed throughout. The ErgoSystem® A100 line contains solutions in powder-coated aluminium and facilitates new, original, yet coherent design schemes by dint of a portfolio of various shades of grey plus silver and white. ErgoSystem® E300, by turn, denotes the premium line in Stainless Steel, available in either a Brushed Satin Matt or Polished finish, that accords the established interior material “Stainless Steel” a sparkling new presence in bathrooms. Rounding off FSB’s in-depth “bathroom product” portfolio is the puristically and geometrically designed METRIC® accessory line – likewise manufactured in Stainless Steel.

Website: https://www.fsb.de/de/en/

FSB. Sie haben es in der Hand.

Gebäude, Mobiliar und Innenausstattung sind für FSB ein Gesamt(kunst) werk, das aus Stil und Funktion und dem daraus resultierenden ästhetischen, emotionalen und gebräuchlichen Wert entsteht. Unser Verständnis für umfassend gedachte Architektur und unsere Sachkompetenz auf dem Gebiet der klassischen Beschläge resultiert in einem Produktportfolio, dank derer FSB alles, was im umbauten Raum mit Griffen und Greifen in Zusammenhang steht, aus einer Hand bedienen kann. Für das komplette Bauelement Tür (oder Fenster) bietet FSB adäquate Beschlaglösungen. Exquisit gestaltet, immer mit feinstem Oberflächenfinish und funktional perfekt abgestimmt. Ob flächenbündig eingelassen oder klassisch aufliegend montiert, ob eckig oder rund, ob mit Rosette, Lang-, Kurz- oder Breitschild oder als Beschlag für besonders hohe Beanspruchungen (AGL® “heavy duty”).

Einschlägig relevante Lösungen für Feuer- und Rauchschutztüren sowie Notausgangsverschlüsse gemäß EN 179 oder EN 1125 gehören ebenso zum Sortiment, wie für Rohrrahmen-, Eingangs- oder großformatige Terrassen- und Schiebetüren, wenn das architektonische Konzept Transparenz fordert. Nicht zu vergessen: Die Lösungen für Ganzglas– oder Glas-Schiebetüren. FSB bietet immer die passende Lösung.

Design, Komfort, Funktion – Das barrierefreie ErgoSystem® von FSB für Sanitärbereiche und Bäder

Das ErgoSystem® von FSB macht das alltägliche Leben spürbar leichter. Gehandicapte oder ältere Menschen schätzen es, weil sie damit in ihrer Selbstständigkeit unterstützt werden. Aber auch diejenigen, die einfach und tagtäglich mehr Komfort wünschen, finden in dem umfangreichen Programm zweckmäßige Produkte, die sie schnell nicht mehr missen möchten. Das Griffsystem bietet optimale Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe und hat damit auch eine starke soziale Komponente. Es fördert die Aktivität, vermittelt Sicherheit und steigert so die Lebensqualität. Das ErgoSystem® diagonal-oval folgt konsequent den Gesetzen der Ergonomie. Form und Funktion stehen bei den Produkten des ErgoSystems im Einklang. Die schräg gestellten, ovalen Haltegriffe bieten aus ergonomischer Sicht besonders hohen Greifkomfort. Die Gestaltung folgt der menschlichen Anatomie. Die prägnanten Gestaltungselemente des funktionalen Griffsystems werden konsequent auf die ergänzenden Accessoires übertragen. Sie bieten damit eine durchgängige Gestaltung in den Bereichen Dusche, Wanne, Waschtisch und WC. Die Systemlinie ErgoSystem® A100 beinhaltet Lösungen aus pulverbeschichtetem Aluminium und ermöglicht neue, eigenständige und dennoch abgestimmte Gestaltungslösungen mittels eines Portfolios verschiedener Grautöne, Silber und Weiß. ErgoSystem® E300 wiederum heißt die Premiumlinie aus fein matt gebürstetem oder poliertem Edelstahl, die auch im Bad mit dem etablierten Interieur-Material “Edelstahl” neue Akzente setzt. Die puristisch und geometrisch gestaltete Accessoire-Linie METRIC® – ebenfalls gefertigt aus Edelstahl – rundet das “Bad”-Produktportfolio von FSB auch bis ins Detail ab.

Webseite: https://www.fsb.de/de/