It is the combination of tradition and innovation that characterizes Findeisen: Established in 1921 in the South German town of Ettlingen, the company Findeisen is by now world market leader in commercial needled carpets and sells its products “Made in Germany” all around the world.

The company takes the values and tasks it embodies as a family-owned company serious and invest in the business, in the site at Ettlingen and in its staff members, many of them having worked for Findeisen for many years. Since Findeisen feels bound to these values, it produces its needled carpets exclusively in Germany with a focus on sustainability and durability of their products.
However, the company also knows that its reliability bases on change. That is why Findeisen focuses on modern production processes, latest technology and modern design. As the first company of its branch, Findeisen was awarded the „Blue Angel” eco-label for its low-emission needled carpets. Since 2013, the company has also produced a new generation of needled carpets that is predominantly made of renewable raw materials, setting an example for future generations to handle our resources with great care.

Since 2016 the new Flurstück collection with fitted, custom-made rugs has been launched. Each rug can be manufactured individually according to customer specifications.

Website: http://www.nadelvlies.de/

Was Findeisen auszeichnet, ist die Verbindung von Tradition und Innovation: Gegründet 1921 in der süddeutschen Stadt Ettlingen, ist die Firma Findeisen mittlerweile Weltmarktführer für Nadelvlies-Objektbeläge und verkauft ihre Produkte “made in Germany” auf der ganzen Welt.

Das Unternehmen nimmt die Werte und Aufgaben, die es als Familienbetrieb verkörpert, ernst und investiert in den Betrieb, den Standort Ettlingen und das Personal, das zum großen Teil aus langjährigen Mitarbeitern besteht. Findeisen setzt, diesen Werten verpflichtet, auf Nachhaltigkeit und Langlebigkeit ihrer ausschließlich in Deutschland hergestellten Produkte.

Das Unternehmen ist jedoch auch sicher, dass seine Verlässlichkeit auf Veränderung beruht. Daher setzt der Betrieb auf moderne Herstellungsverfahren, neueste Technik und zeitgemäßes Design. Für seine emissionsarm produzierten Objektbeläge erhielt das Unternehmen das Öko-Gütesiegel “Der Blaue Engel”. Seit 2013 stellt Findeisen außerdem Nadelvlies her, der überwiegend aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen gewonnen werden kann und setzt damit ein Beispiel für kommende Generationen, sorgsam mit unseren Ressourcen umzugehen.

Seit 2016 gibt es neu die Flurstück Kollektion mit abgepassten, maßgefertigten Teppichen aus Nadelvlies. Jeder Teppich kann individuell nach Kundenwunsch gefertigt werden.

Webseite: http://www.nadelvlies.de/