VAIA

DELICATE. ELEGANT. PROGRESSIVE. Inspired by the ‘eclectic style’ interior design trend, the distinctive design of the new premium designer fitting is both elegant and progressive. VAIA is therefore equally at home…
View Post
View Post

MEM

Reduce everything to the essentials, but don’t eliminate the poetry What comes after form? What value do we give to things in an age when good design and well-conceived functionality…
View Post
View Post

CL.1

A fitting in a dynamic and sporty design. Straight lines and surfaces, defined radii, the golden rule. Everything about the CL.1 designer fitting is coordinated and harmoniously proportioned, in keeping…
View Post
View Post

Tara

You don’t change a classic. You refine it. These are small changes, fine details. But it is precisely these details that determine the class of Tara. Tara. looks more elegant.…
View Post
View Post

Meta.02

Dispensing with anything superfluous. Meta.02 stands for a high level of combinability and durability: a consistent reduction of form and volume, coupled with a high degree of aestheticising. But what…
View Post
View Post

Supernova

A fixture that is like precision-worked crystal. Supernova is a fixture of high sculptural quality, with numerous facets and polygonal surfaces making it reminiscent of precision-worked crystal. The name of…
View Post
View Post

Lissé

Created by a hybrid design language. The appealing design language of Lissé is full of exciting contrasts: basic, clear-cut, geometric shapes and precise radii encounter curving contours, and generous surfaces…
View Post

VAIA

FILIGRAN. ELEGANT. PROGRESSIV. Inspiriert von dem Interior-Design-Trend „Transitional Style“ zeichnet sich die neue Premium-Designarmatur durch ihr elegantes und zugleich progressives Design aus. Auf diese Weise fügt sich Vaia gleichermaßen in…
View Post
View Post

MEM

Reduziere alles auf das Wesentliche, aber entferne nicht die Poesie. Was kommt nach der Form? Welchen Wert brauchen die Dinge in einer Zeit, in der gutes Design und durchdachte Funktion…
View Post
View Post

CL.1

Eine Armatur in dynamisch sportivem Design. Gerade Linien und Flächen, definierte Radien, goldener Schnitt: Bei der Designarmatur CL.1 ist alles aufeinander abgestimmt und harmonisch proportioniert ganz nach dem Motto „Sharpen…
View Post
View Post

Tara

Einen Klassiker verändert man nicht. Man verfeinert ihn. Es sind kleine Änderungen, feine Details. Aber genau diese Details machen die Klasse der Tara Armatur aus. Tara wirkt noch eleganter. Durch…
View Post
View Post

Meta.02

Der Verzicht auf alles Überflüssige. META 02 steht für hohe Kombinierbarkeit und Langlebigkeit: konsequente Formen- und Volumenreduzierung gepaart mit einem hohen Grad an Ästhetisierung. Aber nicht nur in der Minimierung…
View Post
View Post

Supernova

Eine Armatur wie ein präzise gearbeiteter Kristall. Supernova ist eine Armatur von hoher skulpturaler Qualität, die mit ihren zahlreichen Facetten und polygonalen Flächen an einen präzise gearbeiteten Kristall erinnert. Der…
View Post
View Post

Lissé

Design einer hybriden Formensprache. Lissé überzeugt mit einer Formensprache voll spannender Kontraste: Klare geometrische Grundformen und exakte Radien treffen auf geschwungene Konturen, großzügige Flächen auf schmale Kanten. Der nach oben…
View Post
View Post

Das gewisse Etwas

Ganz besondere Armaturen für Ihr Badezimmer Ob in der Dusche, am Waschbecken oder Waschtisch – wir alle benutzen Sie täglich: Badarmaturen in unserem Badezimmer. Es gibt sie in vielen verschiedenen…
View Post