A fitting in a dynamic and sporty design.

Straight lines and surfaces, defined radii, the golden rule. Everything about the CL.1 designer fitting is coordinated and harmoniously proportioned, in keeping with the motto “sharpen your senses”.

Two different relief texture options are available for the handles of this designer fitting. The choice of smooth or textured handles for the product means that everyone can get their own individual designer fitting.

40 soft, individual jets of water

Your hands are immersed in 40 soft, individual jets of water at the washbasin. The sprayface was developed specifically for CL.1 and features minimal splashing and a low water consumption of only 3.9 litres per minute.

CL.1 is available in the plated finishes polished chrome and platinum matt and includes a wide range of fittings and accessories.

Made in Germany

Quality manufacturing and precision down to the last detail. Like all Dornbracht fittings, CL.1 is 100 % made in Germany. The highest quality standards and years of experience have gone into producing high-quality, plated finishes such as polished chrome and platinum matt.

 

Product description of manufacturer

Eine Armatur in dynamisch sportivem Design.

Gerade Linien und Flächen, definierte Radien, goldener Schnitt: Bei der Designarmatur CL.1 ist alles aufeinander abgestimmt und harmonisch proportioniert ganz nach dem Motto „Sharpen your senses“.

Die Griffe der Designarmatur sind optional mit zwei unterschiedlichen Relief-Strukturen erhältlich. Durch die wahlweise glatten oder strukturierten Griffe der Designarmatur erhält jeder sein ganz individuelles Produkt.

40 weiche Einzelstrahlen umspülen sanft die Hände.

Innovativ und ressourceneffizient

Am Waschtisch umspülen 40 weiche Einzelstrahlen sanft die Hände. Das eigens für CL.1 entwickelte Sprayface zeichnet sich durch ein geringes Spritzverhalten und einen geringen Wasserverbrauch  von nur 3,9 Litern pro Minute aus.

CL.1 ist in den galvanischen Oberflächen Chrom und Platin matt erhältlich und umfasst ein breites Programm an Armaturen sowie Accessoires.

Made in Germany

Manufakturqualität und Präzision bis ins kleinste Detail: Wie alle Armaturen von Dornbracht wird auch CL.1 zu 100 % in Deutschland gefertigt. Hochwertige galvanische Oberflächen wie Chrom und Platin matt sind das Ergebnis höchster Qualitätsstandards und langjähriger Erfahrung.

 

Produktbeschreibung des Herstellers